WELCOME TO GLENMORE CRICKET CLUB

WELCOME TO GLENMORE CC



      

Click here to get in touch today, or email glenmorecc@gmail.com

CLUB NEWS
 

Weekly Club Update - Thursday 23rd June

IT IS FAIR TO SAY our 1st XI haven't had an easy season so far, but on Saturday they produced a victory that.......

Weekly Club Update - Thursday 16th June

APOLOGIES FOR THE LACK of update email last week. A combination of laziness on my part, and a last minute tr.......

Weekly Club Update - Fri 27th May

WE START THIS WEEK'S edition with two requests for volunteers. Firstly. we have been asked to run a corporat.......

Weekly Club Update - May 20th 2022

PLEASE JOIN ME in thanking all our In2Cricket coaches for providing a wonderful 6 week program for our junio.......

Weekly Club Update - Friday 13th May

LAST WEEKEND OUR 2nd XI continued their perfect start to the T20 season with another excellent win, this tim.......

Weekly Club Update - Fri 6th May

OUR 2022 SEASON got off to the perfect start last weekend with our 1st and 2nds XIs producing three wins out.......
GLENMORE ON FACEBOOK
UPCOMING FIXTURES
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Page size:
Date: Sat 02 Jul 2022
 Glenmore 1st XIAhmaddiya 1Away (Westwinds) 10am
Date: Sun 03 Jul 2022
 Glenmore 1st XIUMPIRING ASSIGNMENTHome (Westwinds) 10am
 Glenmore 2nd XINew West WarriorsAway (Westwind) 9am
 Glenmore 2nd XIUMPIRING ASSIGNMENTHome (Inland Small) 2.30pm
 Glenmore T20 1st XICavaliers 2Away (Inland Large) 9am
LATEST RESULTS
TeamOppositionResult
Page size:
 34 items in 7 pages
Date: Thu 30 Jun 2022
 Glenmore T20 2nd XICavaliers 3 Won Glenmore 2nd XI won by 86 Runs
Date: Mon 27 Jun 2022
 Glenmore TavernersSAIT Won by 4 wickets
Date: Sat 25 Jun 2022
 Glenmore 2nd XINew West Strikers Won Glenmore 2nd XI won by 1 run
Date: Fri 24 Jun 2022
 Glenmore TavernersPanthers Lost by 5 wickets
Date: Mon 20 Jun 2022 (Showing 1 of 2 items. Group continues on the next page.)
 Glenmore BluesUMPIRING ASSIGNMENT CANCELLED
Glenmore CC Awards Gala 2021
Glenmore CC Awards Gala 2021 Season_053
AN EVENING WITH ADAM GILCHRIST