Glenmore Cricket Club

Glenmore Cricket Club Glenmore Royals Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Glenmore Blues(H) Home (Inland Large) 6pmFriendly Teamsheet
Fri 03 Jul 2020 Glenmore Taverners(A) Away (Inland Large)6pmFriendly Lost
Mon 06 Jul 2020 Glenmore Blues(H) Home (Inland Large) 6pmFriendly Lost
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Glenmore Taverners(A) Away (Riley Park)6pmFriendly Lost
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Glenmore Blues(H) Home (Riley Park) 6pmFriendly Lost
Fri 24 Jul 2020 Glenmore Taverners(A) Away (Riley Park)6pmFriendly Abandoned due to rain / hail / storm / end of the world
Mon 27 Jul 2020 Glenmore Blues(H) Home (Inland Large) 6pmFriendly Teamsheet
Tue 04 Aug 2020 Glenmore Taverners(A) Away (Inland Large)6pmFriendly Teamsheet
Fri 07 Aug 2020 Glenmore Blues(H) Home (Inland Large) 6pmFriendly
Fri 14 Aug 2020 Glenmore Taverners(A) Away (Riley Park)6pmFriendly
Mon 17 Aug 2020 Glenmore Blues(H) Home (Riley Park) 6pmFriendly