Glenmore Cricket Club Glenmore Royals Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Taverners (H) Home (Riley Park) 6pmFriendly Teamsheet
Fri 18 Jun 2021 JCC(H) Home (Inland Large) 6pmWeeknight League Teamsheet
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Glenmore Taverners(H) Home (Riley Park) 6pmWeeknight League Teamsheet
Mon 28 Jun 2021 UMPIRING ASSIGNMENT(H) Home (Westwinds) 6pmWeeknight League Teamsheet
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Rockies XI(H) Home (Westwinds) 6pmWeeknight League Teamsheet
Fri 09 Jul 2021 UMPIRING ASSIGNMENT(H) Home (Inland Large) 6pmWeeknight League Teamsheet
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Panthers(A) Away (Inland Large)6pmWeeknight League Teamsheet
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Gujarat Lions(H) Home (Westwinds) 6pmWeeknight League Teamsheet
Fri 23 Jul 2021 UMPIRING ASSIGNMENT(H) Home (Riley Park) 6pmWeeknight League Teamsheet
Mon 26 Jul 2021 Calgary Hunters(A) Away (Riley Park)6pmWeeknight League Teamsheet
Fri 06 Aug 2021 Glenmore Blues(H) Home (Riley Park) 6pmWeeknight League