Glenmore Cricket Club Glenmore Taverners Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Glenmore Royals(H) Home (Riley Park) 6pmFriendly Teamsheet
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Rockies XI(H) Home (Westwinds) 6pmWeeknight League
Mon 21 Jun 2021 UMPIRING ASSIGNMENT(H) Home (Riley Park) 6pmWeeknight League
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Glenmore Royals(A) Away (Riley Park)6pmWeeknight League
Fri 02 Jul 2021 UMPIRING ASSIGNMENT(H) Home (Westwinds) 6pmWeeknight League
Mon 05 Jul 2021 JCC(H) Home (Inland Large) 6pmWeeknight League
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Calgary Hunters(H) Home (Westwinds) 6pmWeeknight League
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Glenmore Blues(A) Away (Riley Park)6pmWeeknight League
Mon 19 Jul 2021 UMPIRING ASSIGNMENT(H) Home (Riley Park) 6pmWeeknight League
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Panthers(H) Home (Westwinds) 6pmWeeknight League
Mon 26 Jul 2021 Gujarat Lions(A) Away (Inland Large)6pmWeeknight League
Fri 06 Aug 2021 UMPIRING ASSIGNMENT(H) Home (Riley Park) 6pmWeeknight League