Glenmore Cricket Club

Glenmore Cricket Club Glenmore Taverners Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Glenmore Blues(H) Home (Inland Large) 6pmFriendly Won
Fri 03 Jul 2020 Glenmore Royals(H) Home (Inland Large) 6pmFriendly Won
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Glenmore Blues(A) Away (Inland Large)6pmFriendly Won by 60 runs
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Glenmore Royals(H) Home (Riley Park) 6pmFriendly Won by 4 wickets
Mon 20 Jul 2020 Glenmore Blues(A) Away (Riley Park)6pmFriendly Lost by 6 wickets
Fri 24 Jul 2020 Glenmore Royals(H) Home (Riley Park) 6pmFriendly Abandoned due to rain / hail / storm / end of the world
Fri 31 Jul 2020 Glenmore Blues(A) Away (Riley Park)6pmFriendly Lost by 5 wickets
Tue 04 Aug 2020 Glenmore Royals(H) Home (Inland Large) 6pmFriendly Lost by 9 wickets
Mon 10 Aug 2020 Glenmore Blues(A) Away (Inland Large)6pmFriendly Lost by 4 wickets
Fri 14 Aug 2020 Glenmore Royals(H) Home (Riley Park) 6pmFriendly Tied
Fri 21 Aug 2020 Glenmore Blues(A) Away (Riley Park)6pmFriendly Won by 19 runs
Fri 28 Aug 2020 Glenmore XI(H) Home (Inland Large) 5.30pmFriendly