Glenmore Cricket Club Glenmore Taverners Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 21 Apr 2024 Glenmore Royals(A) Away (East Sheppard)3pmFriendly Teamsheet
Fri 03 May 2024 Seton Bulls(H) Home (East Shepard) 5.30pmWeeknight League Teamsheet
Mon 06 May 2024 UMPIRING ASSIGNMENT(H) Home (Westwinds) 5.30pmWeeknight League Teamsheet
Mon 13 May 2024 Lions XI(H) Home (Inland Large) 6pmWeeknight League Teamsheet
Mon 27 May 2024 UMPIRING ASSIGNMENT(H) Home (East Shepard) 5.30pmWeeknight League
Fri 31 May 2024 Shaheen Gladiators(H) Home (Westwinds) 6pmWeeknight League
Mon 17 Jun 2024 Shaheen Warriors(A) Away (Westwinds)6pmWeeknight League
Mon 24 Jun 2024 UMPIRING ASSIGNMENT(H) Home (East Shepard) 5.30pmWeeknight League
Fri 28 Jun 2024 Glenmore Blues(H) Home (Riley Park) 6pmWeeknight League
Fri 05 Jul 2024 Gujarat Lions(A) Away (East Sheppard)6pmWeeknight League
Mon 08 Jul 2024 UMPIRING ASSIGNMENT(H) Home (Riley Park) 5.30pmWeeknight League
Fri 12 Jul 2024 Glenmore Royals(A) Away (Riley Park)6pmWeeknight League
Mon 15 Jul 2024 Panthers(A) Away (Inland Large)6pmWeeknight League
Mon 22 Jul 2024 New West Bisons(A) Away (Riley Park)6pmWeeknight League
Fri 26 Jul 2024 UMPIRING ASSIGNMENT(H) Home (Riley Park) 5.30pmWeeknight League