Glenmore Cricket Club

Glenmore Cricket Club Glenmore Taverners Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Glenmore Blues(H) Home (Inland Large) 6pmFriendly Won
Fri 03 Jul 2020 Glenmore Royals(H) Home (Inland Large) 6pmFriendly Teamsheet
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Glenmore Blues(A) Away (Inland Large)6pmFriendly
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Glenmore Royals(H) Home (Riley Park) 6pmFriendly
Mon 20 Jul 2020 Glenmore Blues(A) Away (Riley Park)6pmFriendly
Fri 24 Jul 2020 Glenmore Royals(H) Home (Westwinds) 6pmFriendly
Fri 31 Jul 2020 Glenmore Blues(A) Away (Westwinds)6pmFriendly
Mon 03 Aug 2020 Glenmore Royals(H) Home (Inland Large) 6pmFriendly
Mon 10 Aug 2020 Glenmore Blues(A) Away (Inland Large)6pmFriendly
Fri 14 Aug 2020 Glenmore Royals(H) Home (Riley Park) 6pmFriendly
Fri 21 Aug 2020 Glenmore Blues(A) Away (Riley Park)6pmFriendly