Glenmore Cricket Club Glenmore Royals v JCC on Mon 05 Jun 2017 at 6pm
Glenmore Cricket Club Lost lost by 57 runs

Match report Warning for other teams playing at Riley - check traffic reports as there is construction all around it! ... and that is maybe why we only have 5 players at 5:45 and forfeited the toss..thankfully we had a full 11 just in time to start....but after some good opening overs restricting them to just under 6 an over, their batsmen hit some big shots and we dropped a few catches on the boundary to concede too many in the middle part of the innings leading to a total of 152.
Highlights, 1st wicket for Bassam and great stumping by PJ (although should have been 2 if the square leg ump was actually watching!)
Again our batsmen struggled to get into any rhythm and with the run rate creeping up tried to force it and lost wickets to some pretty good bowling. The Captain came in towards the end and against the lesser bowlers scored 30 not out but last man Scott feel in the 19th over as the Royals could quite reach 100.
Highlights/Lowlights....Wasim's run out...Manoj?..and the almost run-out of PJ with some running, stopping, turningback, running again and falling along with a mis-field providing great entertainment for the crowd ;-)

Glenmore Cricket Club Glenmore Royals Batting
Player Name RunsMB4s6sSRCtStRo
2nb 13w 1b  
for 10 wickets
Ken Beaumont Not Out  30
Rashpal Singh Jaswal Bowled  2
Arvind Azariah Bowled  10
Adarsha Chowdhury Caught  10
Bassam Dadi Caught  8
Paramjeet Deol Caught  5
Scott Packer Lbw  0
Riyaz Husain Bowled  4
Tarun Jain Bowled  0
Wasim Naqshbandi Run out  4
Pulugam Bharat Manoj Reddy Lbw  1

JCC Bowling

Player nameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
No records to display.

JCC Batting
Player name RMB4s6sSR
for 8 wickets
152 (20.0 overs)

Glenmore Cricket Club Glenmore Royals Bowling

Player NameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
Arvind Azariah4.00000.000.00
Adarsha Chowdhury4.00000.000.00
Wasim Naqshbandi4.00020.000.00
Tarun Jain2.00000.000.00
Riyaz Husain2.00000.000.00
Bassam Dadi1.00010.000.00
Rashpal Singh Jaswal3.00000.000.00