WELCOME TO GLENMORE CRICKET CLUB

UPCOMING FIXTURES
TeamOppositionVenueStart
12
Page size:
Date: Sun 14 Aug 2022
 Glenmore T20 1st XIKings XI IHome (Inland Large) 1.30pm
 UMPIRING ASSIGNMENTNW Striker Vs Run Riders CharlieHome (Riley Park) 3:00 PM
Date: Mon 15 Aug 2022
 Glenmore TavernersTBDHome (Inland Large) 5.30pm
Date: Wed 17 Aug 2022
 Glenmore T20 2nd XIStallionsHome (Riley Park) 6pm
Date: Sat 20 Aug 2022 (Showing 1 of 3 items. Group continues on the next page.)
 Glenmore T20 1st XIUMPIRING ASSIGNMENTHome (Inland Large) 10am
WELCOME TO GLENMORE CC



      

Click here to get in touch today, or email glenmorecc@gmail.com

LATEST RESULTS
TeamOppositionResult
Page size:
 49 items in 10 pages
Date: Sat 06 Aug 2022
 Glenmore 2nd XINew West Warriors Won Glenmore 2nd XI won by 8 Wkt(s)
Date: Thu 28 Jul 2022
 Glenmore T20 2nd XINew West Thunder Lost New West Thunder won by 2 Run(s)
Date: Sun 24 Jul 2022
 Glenmore 2nd XISt Johns III Lost St Johns 3 won by 23 Run(s)
Date: Fri 22 Jul 2022
 Glenmore TavernersGujarat Lions Lost by 8 wickets
Date: Sat 16 Jul 2022
 Glenmore 2nd XIAhmadiyya II Won Glenmore 2nd XI won by 150 Run(s)
CLUB NEWS
 

Weekly Club Update - Friday 12th August

A HUGE THANK YOU to everyone who came along to Riley Park last Saturday for our club BBQ. It was a beautiful.......

Weekly Club Update - Friday 5th August

IT'S BEEN A QUIET WEEK on the field as no Glenmore teams have played a full match for a while. Last Friday a.......

Weekly Club Update

THE CLUB BBQ is not to be missed! On Saturday 6th August from 2pm at Riley Park, this is a great social even.......

Weekly Club Update

A REMINDER FOR the highly anticipated, eagerly awaited club BBQ that is coming up in 2 weeks time at Riley P.......

Weekly Club Update - Thursday 14th July

PLEASE REMEMBER TO RSVP TO the club BBQ invitation you have received. It's important we know how many peopl.......

Weekly Club Update - July 8th 2022

OUR 1ST XI CELEBRATED a fantastic win on the long weekend thanks to a superb bowling display. Ahmaddiya were.......
GLENMORE ON FACEBOOK
Royals vs Blues, June 17th 2022
Glenmore CC Blues vs Royals 17_06_2022_015
Glenmore CC Awards Gala 2021
Glenmore CC Awards Gala 2021 Season_044
AN EVENING WITH ADAM GILCHRIST