Glenmore Cricket Club

Glenmore Cricket Club Glenmore Blues Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Glenmore Taverners(H) Home (Inland Large) 6pmFriendly Lost
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Glenmore Royals(H) Home (Inland Large) 6pmFriendly Teamsheet
Mon 06 Jul 2020 Glenmore Royals(A) Away (Inland Large)6pmFriendly Won
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Glenmore Taverners(H) Home (Inland Large) 6pmFriendly Lost By 60 Runs
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Glenmore Royals(A) Away (Riley Park)6pmFriendly Won By 25 runs
Mon 20 Jul 2020 Glenmore Taverners(H) Home (Riley Park) 6pmFriendly Won Glenmore Blues won by 6 Wkt(s)
Mon 27 Jul 2020 Glenmore Royals(A) Away (Inland Large)6pmFriendly Won Glenmore Blues by 9 Wkt(s)
Fri 31 Jul 2020 Glenmore Taverners(H) Home (Riley Park) 6pmFriendly Teamsheet
Fri 07 Aug 2020 Glenmore Royals(A) Away (Inland Large)6pmFriendly
Mon 10 Aug 2020 Glenmore Taverners(H) Home (Inland Large) 6pmFriendly
Mon 17 Aug 2020 Glenmore Royals(A) Away (Riley Park)6pmFriendly
Fri 21 Aug 2020 Glenmore Taverners(H) Home (Riley Park) 6pmFriendly