Glenmore Cricket Club Glenmore 2nd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 19 Jun 2021 UMPIRING ASSIGNMENT(H) Home (Riley Park) 10amT20 League Teamsheet
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Calgary Legends(H) Home (Riley Park) 1.30pmT20 League Teamsheet
Sun 20 Jun 2021 UMPIRING ASSIGNMENT(H) Home (Riley Park) 5pmT20 League Teamsheet
Sat 26 Jun 2021 UMPIRING ASSIGNMENT(H) Home (Riley Park) 3pmWeekend League Teamsheet
Sun 27 Jun 2021 CCA Run Riders B(H) Home (Inland Small) 10amT20 League Teamsheet
Thu 01 Jul 2021 UMPIRING ASSIGNMENT(H) Home (Inland Small) 10amT20 League Teamsheet
Thu 01 Jul 2021 Glenmore 3rd XI(H) Home (Inland Small) 5pmT20 League Teamsheet
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Ahmadiya I(A) Away (Inland Small)3pmWeekend League Teamsheet
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Zalmi II(A) Away (Inland Large)8.45amT20 League Teamsheet
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Cavaliers III(H) Home (Riley Park) 3pmWeekend League Teamsheet
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Spartans I(A) Away (Riley Park)5pmT20 League Teamsheet
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Cavaliers III(H) Home (Inland Large) 8.45amT20 League Teamsheet
Sun 01 Aug 2021 UMPIRING ASSIGNMENT(H) Home (Westwinds) 1.30pmWeekend League Teamsheet
Mon 02 Aug 2021 CCA II(A) Away (Westwinds)1.30pmWeekend League Teamsheet
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Calgary Avengers(A) Away (Riley Park)10amT20 League Teamsheet
Sat 14 Aug 2021 UMPIRING ASSIGNMENT(H) Home (Inland Large) 8.45amT20 League Teamsheet
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Kings XI III(A) Away (Riley Park)10amT20 League Teamsheet
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Zalmi III(H) Home (Inland Small) 10amT20 League Lost by 9 wickets
Sun 05 Sep 2021 St Johns II(A) Away (Inland Small)12pmWeekend League Teamsheet
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Zalmi II(H) Home (Inland Small) 12pmWeekend League Teamsheet
Sat 25 Sep 2021 TBD(H) Home (Inland Small) 12pmWeekend League Teamsheet
Sun 26 Sep 2021 TBD(H) Home (Inland Small) 12pmWeekend League Teamsheet