Glenmore Cricket Club Glenmore Taverners Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 25 May 2018 Glenmore Royals(H) Home (Forest Lawn) 6pmFriendly Teamsheet
Mon 28 May 2018 Glenmore Royals(H) Home (Riley Park) 6pmWeeknight League Won by 6 wickets
Fri 01 Jun 2018 UMPIRING ASSIGNMENT(H) Home (Riley Park) 6pmWeeknight League
Mon 04 Jun 2018 Calgary Zalmi(A) Away (Westwinds)6pmWeeknight League Won by 9 wickets
Fri 08 Jun 2018 UMPIRING ASSIGNMENT(H) Home (Westwinds) 6pmWeeknight League
Mon 11 Jun 2018 Panthers(H) Home (Westwinds) 6pmWeeknight League Won by 14 runs
Mon 18 Jun 2018 Gujrat Lions(H) Home (Inland Large) 6pmWeeknight League Won by 5 wickets
Fri 22 Jun 2018 UMPIRING ASSIGNMENT(H) Home (Westwinds) 6pmWeeknight League
Fri 22 Jun 2018 UMPIRING ASSIGNMENT(H) Home (Riley Park) 6pmWeeknight League
Mon 25 Jun 2018 Rockies XI(A) Away (Inland Large)6pmWeeknight League Won by 23 runs
Fri 06 Jul 2018 Glenmore Blues(A) Away (Riley Park)6pmWeeknight League Won by 68 runs
Mon 09 Jul 2018 New West Bisons(A) Away (Inland Large)6pmWeeknight League Won by 10 wickets
Mon 16 Jul 2018 UMPIRING ASSIGNMENT(H) Home (Inland Large) 6pmWeeknight League
Fri 20 Jul 2018 Rockies CC(H) Home (Inland Large) 6pmWeeknight League Won by 7 wickets
Mon 23 Jul 2018 Glenmore Royals(H) Home (Westwinds) 6pmWeeknight League Abandoned
Fri 27 Jul 2018 Glenmore Blues(A) Away (Westwinds)6pmWeeknight League Won by 9 wickets
Mon 30 Jul 2018 Gujrat Lions(A) Away (Riley Park)6pmWeeknight League Won by 34 runs
Fri 10 Aug 2018 New West Bisons(H) Home (Inland Large) 6pmWeeknight League Won by 3 runs
Mon 13 Aug 2018 UMPIRING ASSIGNMENT(H) Home (Westwinds) 6pmWeeknight League
Mon 13 Aug 2018 UMPIRING ASSIGNMENT(H) Home (Inland Large) 6pmWeeknight League
Fri 24 Aug 2018 Semi Final - Panthers(H) Home (Inland Large) 5.30pmWeeknight League Teamsheet
Mon 27 Aug 2018 Semi Final Eliminator(A) Away (Westwinds)5.30pmWeeknight League
Fri 31 Aug 2018 Final (H) Home (Westwinds) 5.30pmWeeknight League