Glenmore Cricket Club Glenmore T20 2nd XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 16 May 2018 Colts(A) Away (Riley Park)6pmT20 League Won by 88 runs
Sat 26 May 2018 Calgary Zalmi(H) Home (Inland Small) 10amT20 League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Cavaliers II(A) Away (Inland Small)1.15pmT20 League Won by 9 wickets
Tue 05 Jun 2018 UMPIRING ASSIGNMENT(H) Home (Riley Park) 6pmWeeknight League Teamsheet
Sat 09 Jun 2018 United Empire(A) Away (Inland Small)10amT20 League Won by 6 wickets
Wed 13 Jun 2018 UMPIRING ASSIGNMENT(H) Home (Riley Park) 6pmT20 League Teamsheet
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Christ CC(A) Away (Inland Small)10amT20 League Won by 22 runs
Sun 17 Jun 2018 UMPIRING ASSIGNMENT(H) Home (Inland Small) 1.15pmT20 League Teamsheet
Sat 30 Jun 2018 UMPIRING ASSIGNMENT(H) Home (Forest Lawn) 10amWeeknight League Teamsheet
Sat 30 Jun 2018 United Warriors(H) Home (Forest Lawn) 1.15pmT20 League Won by 9 Wickets
Wed 04 Jul 2018 Cavaliers III(H) Home (Inland Small) 6pmT20 League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 07 Jul 2018 UMPIRING ASSIGNMENT(H) Home (Inland Small) 10amT20 League Teamsheet
Thu 12 Jul 2018 Ahmadiya II(H) Home (Inland Small) 6 pmT20 League Won by 138 Runs
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Crown Runriders(H) Home (Forest Lawn) 10amT20 League Lost by 64 runs
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Crown Runriders(H) Home (Inland Small) 1:00 pmT20 League Teamsheet