Glenmore Cricket Club Glenmore Blues Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 28 May 2018 Calgary Zalmi(A) Away (Inland Large)6pmWeeknight League Lost by 90 runs
Fri 01 Jun 2018 New West Bisons(H) Home (Westwinds) 6pmWeeknight League Abandoned
Mon 04 Jun 2018 UMPIRING ASSIGNMENT(H) Home (Inland Large) 6pmWeeknight League
Mon 11 Jun 2018 UMPIRING ASSIGNMENT(H) Home (Riley Park) 6pmWeeknight League
Mon 18 Jun 2018 Glenmore Royals(A) Away (Westwinds)6pmWeeknight League Lost by 8 wickets
Fri 22 Jun 2018 Gujrat Lions(A) Away (Westwinds)6pmWeeknight League Abandoned
Mon 25 Jun 2018 Panthers(H) Home (Riley Park) 6pmWeeknight League Lost by 7 wickets
Fri 06 Jul 2018 Glenmore Taverners(H) Home (Riley Park) 6pmWeeknight League Lost by 68 runs
Mon 09 Jul 2018 Rockies CC(H) Home (Riley Park) 6pmWeeknight League Lost by 7 wickets
Mon 16 Jul 2018 Glenmore Royals(H) Home (Inland Large) 6pmWeeknight League Teamsheet
Fri 20 Jul 2018 New West Bisons(H) Home (Westwinds) 6pmWeeknight League Teamsheet
Mon 23 Jul 2018 UMPIRING ASSIGNMENT(H) Home (Westwinds) 6pmWeeknight League
Mon 23 Jul 2018 UMPIRING ASSIGNMENT(H) Home (Inland Large) 6pmWeeknight League
Fri 27 Jul 2018 Glenmore Taverners(H) Home (Westwinds) 6pmWeeknight League Teamsheet
Mon 30 Jul 2018 UMPIRING ASSIGNMENT(H) Home (Westwinds) 6pmWeeknight League
Fri 10 Aug 2018 Calgary Zalmi(A) Away (Westwinds)6pmWeeknight League Teamsheet
Mon 13 Aug 2018 Panthers(A) Away (Westwinds)6pmWeeknight League Teamsheet